Taking some time off.

 I havn’t been doing a whole  lot lately.   My husband had some vacation time he had to take and so we’ve been vegging out and enjoying having him home.   I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about where I want things to go next year with my photography.   I did get to do some shooting over the weekend, with Fort Wayne Smug Mug.  I can’t even begin to tell you how awesome these people are.  I am still a bit intimidated by them.  But they are really the nicest group of people I’ve ever met an they are always willing to help out.  Even if I always manage to be late for the classes.   I’ve been slacking on my studying for the CCP exam.  So I think I am gonna be taking the better part of this year and study my butt off.

   I hope the holidays are treating every one well, and we’ll catch ya on the flip side.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

