The story of us.

this is a work in progress.   With the husband gone at school, I started to write about how him and I met and stared to date.  I have to admit this has been one of the hardest things I have ever attempted to do.  I didn’t realize when I started to write, how it would effect me.  It’s been very interesting, for the first time I’m seeing a lot of things I never noticed before. Some of them good and some of them bad. When you look back at nearly 20 years ago, you’re able to see things for what they are.   either way those who take the time to read this, I hope you enjoy it… Or at least get a better understanding of who We are and were and how far we’ve come to be where we are now….

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

